The singers and songwriters from the 70's

Elton John

Billy Joel

Neil Diamond

Bob Dylan

The Beatles

Frank Sinatra

Pavarotti

😎 IT CAN BE DONE 😷

Recently I do shows where I perform with proper

social distancing in place. A little bit of the clips are enclosed

above so you can see how it really works for social distancing.

If you know anyone remotely connected to a care home or assisted living facility please forward this page to them.

Many thanks, and have a lovely day.

I have dedicated my life to my equipment, processes and a repertoire

and I realise more and more that people get something from it.

 

Looking forwards to meeting you.

Paul

ASISTED LIVING CLIENTS

Brightview Rolling Hills

Buna Cumbie

bcumbie@bvsl.net

Brightview Saverna Park

Barbra Sigler

bsigler@bvsl.net

Brightview Catonsville

Ingrid

iriseley@bvsl.net

STERLING CARE

Edda Walton 

EWalton@sterlingcarehealth.com

TUDOR HEIGHTS

Daniel Giller 

DGiller@tudorheights.com

FOUNTAINVIEW - New York / Monsey

Keren Shulemen

kschulman@fountainview.org

LLANFARE CARE - New York / NJ

Rudi Sternschein

rsternschein@llanfaircc.com

rsternschein@care-one.com (new)

Brightview Anappolis

Paul Kin

pkin@bvsl.net

Hillary Gibbons

hgibbons@bvsl.net

Brightview Falls Grove

Anne

aanderson@bvsl.net

Brightview White Marsh

Beth

blauf@bvsl.net

Ellicott City 50+ Center

Felicia Stein

fstein@howardcountymd.gov

KING DAVID

Dayna Schrier  

dschrier@kingdavidrehab.com

SUNRISE SENIOR LIVING

Porsher Page 

Pikesville.AVC2@sunriseseniorliving.com

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Zoom round
  • Amazon